Wwe NXT 2010 – 2012.

Five seasons of this version of NXT were broadcast from February 23, 2010 to June 13, 2012. I also really liked it when NXT was like this Wade Barrett who is an English from Manchester won the very first NXT back in June 2010. He was Chris Jericho’s rookie and Chris Jericho was his pro. They were eight NXT rockies and eight NXT pros the pros were the wwe superstars.

Leave A Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.